imageAnother Sunday and another opportunity to write another entry. It’s late afternoon and I just woke up. I wasn’t able to post my entry last Sunday due to unavailable internet connection. Two weeks had passed and too much had happened lately. My night shift had ended and another shift is about to start. Hello afternoon shift!

READING

Articles about the death of Alan Rickman. Such a heartbreaking one. I’m a Harry Potter fan and Rickman’s Character as Professor Snape will never be forgotten. After all, you’ll see Lily Professor.

WRITING

My daily planner. Filling up the days I’ve missed. Sixteen days of adventure to remember.

LISTENING

Justin Bieber’s new album, Purpose via Spotify.

THINKING

How would I manage to sleep early tonight. My sleeping pattern had been disturbed due to my schedule that changes every two weeks.

SMELLING

The fresh scent of newly cleaned room..

WEARING

Pair of Shorts and my College P.E. Uniform.

NEEDING

To sleep for at least six hours before going back to work tomorrow.

